Skip to content

The Wake \ Live at The Haçienda [LTMDVD 2422]

In-concert DVD Live at The Haçienda features two complete sets by The Wake filmed at the legendary Manchester venue.

The first is a support slot with Howard Devoto in July 1983, the second a headline show from January 1984. As an added bonus, the promotional clip for breezy single Talk About the Past is also included. All footage has been carefully restored, making this a must-have for fans of the band.

The DVD has a running time of 70 minutes and includes detailed liner notes. The disc is Region 0 (multi-region), NTSC format, with 5.1 sound.

DVD tracklist:

1. Uniform
2. The Drill
3. Heartburn
4. Host
5. Here Comes Everybody
6. Recovery
7. Something Outside
8. Talk About the Past
9. Everybody Works So Hard
10. Torn Calender
11. Rise and Shine
12. Send Them Away
13. Make You Understand
14. Here Comes Everybody
15. Something Outside
16. Talk About the Past (promo)

Available on DVD. To order first select correct shipping option (UK, Europe or Rest of World) and then click on Add To Cart button below cover image.

Live At The Haçienda [LTMDVD 2422]
DVD shipping options