Skip to content

Section 25 \ Communicants [LTMDVD 2496]

Communicants is a live DVD based on a professional multi-camera shoot of Section 25's triumphant homecoming show at Blackpool Empress Ballroom in October 2006, as guests of New Order.

The 70 minute DVD also includes bonus performances from Brussels, Dublin, Athens, Paris, London and Poulton. In addition there is interview material with Larry and Vin, and footage shot on the road in Europe. As well as signature songs such as Dirty Disco, Friendly Fires, New Horizon and Looking From a Hilltop, newer songs Gene and Can't Let Go also feature.

Edited by Stuart Hill. NTSC Region 0 disc.

DVD tracklist

1. Up To You
2. Friendly Fires
3. Be Brave
4. Wretch
5. New Horizon
6. Gene
7. Can't Let Go
8. Looking From a Hilltop
9. Hit
10. Dirty Disco
11. Wretch
12. New Horizon
13. Be Brave
14. Friendly Fires
15. Looking From a Hilltop
16. Interviews

Available on DVD only. To order please select correct shipping option and click on Add To Cart below cover image, or else email LTM for other payment options.

Communicants [LTMDVD 2496]
DVD shipping options