Skip to content

Various \ Heures Sans Soleil [CY 998]

A remastered vinyl reissue of the first LTM compilation album, Heures Sans Soleil, originally released by the fledgling label in October 1985.

Featuring all 11 track on the original release, this new 2016 edition on Italian specialist label Song Cycle preserves the matt board outer sleeve and also adds an inner bag with liner notes and photos, as well as a bonus copy of the debut 7" single by A Primary Industry.

LP tracklist:

1. Section 25 An Introduction
2. The Anti Group The Discussion
3. Minny Pops She Said Go Go Go
4. Tuxedomoon Shelved Dreams
5. Mazowsze The Little Candle End
6. Eric Random 6.55
7. Dislocation Dance St. Michelle
8. The Happy Family March In Turin
9. Section 25 Hold Me
10. Crispy Ambulance Come On
11. A Primary Industry From This Prospect

Available on vinyl only. To order album package please select correct shipping option and click on Add To Cart button below cover image, or else contact LTM by email for other payment methods.

Heures Sans Soleil [CY998]
LP shipping options
Heures Sans Soleil [CY998]