Skip to content

Tunnelvision \ Guessing the Way V2.0 [LTMCD 2313]

2005 remaster of this archive live collection from the creators of Fac 39. This new version of the CD features two complete live sets by Tunnelvision (both support slots with New Order), taped direct from the mixing desk at Bristol Trinity Hall on 27 March 1981 (tracks 1 to 10) and Blackpool Scamps on 5 September 1980.


1. The Man Who Would Be King
2. Guessing the Way
3. The Blue
4. Hollow Men
5. Emotionless
6. Glenn Miller
7. Whitened Sepulchre
8. 100 Men
9. Watching the Hydroplanes
10. The Man Who Would Be King
11. Let's Sing
12. Hollow Men
13. Morbid Fear
14. Glenn Miller
15. I Never Promised You This
16. Old Comrades
17. This Is A Time For Building
18. Watching the Hydroplanes

We still have limited stocks of the original 1997 CD, which features different artwork and two rehearsal recordings not included on the V2.0 edition (Eyes and The Crack).

Guessing The Way V2.0 [LTMCD 2313]